In your Resume Search results and detailed resume view pages, resumes that have been saved by another team member will be labeled accordingly.
Resume views are only counted once. For example, if you and another team member view the same resume, it will only be counted as one view for your team’s account.
We're here to help! Contact us with your questions or concerns