When you pin a limited listing, it is upgraded to a job slot and will receive full marketing, promotion, and traffic boosts. Pinned jobs remain in a slot until you unpin them or they expire on your career site or XML feed. When you unpin a job, it will be downgraded to a limited listing. Changes will take effect within 24 hours.
We're here to help! Contact us with your questions or concerns