After purchasing job credits (postings and/or upgrades), you can use them yourself or give them to another member of your team. On the left-side navigation bar, you will see the total number of job credits that are available for you to use. This total includes the job credits you purchased as well as your team’s unassigned job credits.
We're here to help! Contact us with your questions or concerns