Deactivating my Posting

Log into your iHire account and click on the “Manage Jobs” tab located on the navigation bar, then click on the job you want to close.  Click on the red Archive button in the top right corner to deactivate your posting.

  • Did this answer your question?

Still need help?

Contact Us

We're here to help! Contact us with your questions or concerns